Alla inlägg under februari 2008

Av Lea - 5 februari 2008 02:11

Glömde btw! I förrgår hittade jag ett par KLOCKRENA svarta boots i Camden!  £35, vilket är inget pris alls och dom är MIN storlek!! HOPPAS dom finns kvar efter helgen för jag ska ju nämligen jobba extra på lördag och jag tjänar då alltså exakt £35!! Så jag ska fan köpa dom om dom finns kvar då!! Yey!!



Av Lea - 4 februari 2008 22:44

Igår hade vi Rebeccas barnkalas... 25 ungar och en Mystical Fairy som var som lekledare.... hon var awesome! Vi behövde knappt göra något alls, bara stå och titta på och sippa på champagne...^^

Japp, det var duktigt posh för föräldrarna! Haha...

Sen somnade jag klockan åtta efter att ha varit bakis-sliten hela dagen och vaknade halv tolv idag av att Josh ringde och fråga om jag kunde komma och låta honom klippa mig...

Fan stackaren.. det är andra gången han ber mig och jag kunde ju inte idag heller.. så jag lovade att vi skulle fixa  det nästa gång...


Av Lea - 2 februari 2008 02:59

Så här känner jag precis nu...


Poetry has no place for a heart that's a whore. And I'm young and I'm strong but I feel old and tired.. Over fired..
And I've been poked and stoked, it's all smoke, there's no more fire
Only desire... For you, whoever you are..? Whoever you are?

You say my time here has been some sort of joke?

That I've been messing around.. Some sort of incubating period for when I really come around, but I'm cracking up..
And you have no idea...
No idea how it feels to be on your own.. In your own home with the FUCKING phone!
And the mother of gloom in your bedroom, standing over your head
with her hand in your head...

I will not pretend! I will not put on a smile! I will not say I'm alright for you
When all I wanted was to be good... To do everything in truth.
To do everything in truth..
Oh I wish, I wish, I wish I was born a man!!
So I could learn how to stand up for myself!!
Like those guys with guitars that I've been watching in bars,
who've been stamping their feet to a different beat..


I will not pretend!! I will not put on a smile!!
I will not say I'm alright for you when all I wanted was to be good..
To do everything in truth

You bloody motherfucking asshole...
You bloody motherfucking asshole.....
You bloody motherfucking asshole......


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards